The cave is near Sevastopol in the Baydar Valley, between the villages of Rodnikovoye (Skela) and Kolkhoznoyeh (Uzundzha). The cave was discovered in 1904. But the underground excursion route was prepared only 100 years later.
The total length of the cave is 687 meters, in some places, taking into account its underwater part, it reaches a height of 110 meters. During the excursions, which are held year-round, the guests are offered to visit the Great Hall, divided into the Dolphin Hall, the Knight’s Hall and the Hall of Ghosts, as well as 3 viewing platform. A seven-meter "Knight with a spear" stalagmite is considered one of the attractions in the cave.