Located on the lower plateau of the Chatyr-Dag mountain range, this cave is a popular tourist attraction. It was discovered in 1927. A hiking trail passes the Ozyorny Hall and the Idolov Hall, which have giant stalagmites, Sokrovishchnitsa Hall, and Kechkemet, to name a few. The name of the cave means "a well on the slope near the oak tree" in the Crimean Tatar language. The mineralogical museum preserve of Crimea is located on the cave's lower grounds. The entrance to it is currently closed.