The temple in the center of Sudak. It was founded in 1819 with the money raised by the parish and local landowners and built in ten years in the style of classicism. The church basement is in the shape of an equilateral Greek cross and there is a large hemispherical dome in the center.
In the past this temple was visited by Emperor Nicholas II and Empress Maria Alexandrovna. Now it is the town house of the Kiziltash Monastery of Prelate Stephen of Surozh.